Online casino UK

Deutsch - English - Espagnol - Francais - Italiano - Nederlands
                                 
   Internet Casino   // EUROGRAND
 // Europa Casino
 // Joyland Casino
 // Cameo Casino
 // Eurobet Casino
 // Casino Tropez
 // Prestige Casino

   Internet Poker   // CDPoker
 // Titan Poker
 // PartyPoker
 // InterPoker
 // Noble Poker
 // Poker Ocean
 // Eurobet Poker

    Casino Games  // Blackjack
 // Roulette
 // Craps
 // Pai Gow Poker
 // Caribbean Poker
 // Keno

    Poker Games  // Texas Hold'em
 // Omaha
 // Omaha Hi-Lo
 // Seven Card Stud
 // Five Card Stud
 // Crazy Pineapple
 // Deuce to 7 Triple
 // 1 on 1

    Affiliates  // Casino Partners
 // CPays

    Links  A link to your web site?
 Send an email to:
 links-at-bessergamble.de

 // Bingo online
 // Roulette
 // Online Sportwetten

 

Internet Caribbean Poker

 

This Poker game found it's origin in the game halls of the Caribbean. Via the casinos on the cruise boats sailing through this area, it eventually ended it up in casinos all over the world. Caribbean Stud Poker is a simple variety of traditional Poker. Players don’t play against each other, but they play against the Bank.

Objective of the game Players have to get more points than the Bank.

The cards Caribbean Stud Poker is played with one deck of cards.

The game Players put their bets on the table before receiving their first cards (‘Ante’). The Bank deals five cards to each player and five to itself. The last card the dealer receives, is placed face up.
Players have to decide whether to play or to fold. Is one chooses to play, and therefore to bet, the cards have to be compared with the ones of the dealer. Before this happens, the player will bet some extra money, namely twice as much as the Ante. This bet is called ‘Back Bet’.
If the dealer has a King and an Ace or higher in his hand, he qualifies to play. If not, the player gets back his Ante (1:1). In case both player and dealer have the same score (Push), the Ante will simply be given back to the player. The dealer wins if he has a higher score than the player, in which case the latter will loose his bet. If the player beats the dealer, he is rewarded with both his Ante and with his Back Bet. It depends on the combination of his cards by how many times his Back Bet will be multiplied. Royal Flush, for example, pays 100:1 and One Pair pays 1:1.

Progressive Betting Before staring each game, a player might decide to compete for the Progressive Jackpot as well.


> Casino Directory

Online casino deutschland

Deutsch - English - Espagnol - Francais - Italiano - Nederlands
                                 
   Internet Casino   // EUROGRAND
 // Europa Casino
 // Joyland Casino
 // Casino Tropez
 // Prestige Casino
 // Cameo Casino
 // Eurobet Casino

   Internet Poker   // CDPoker
 // Titan Poker
 // PartyPoker
 // InterPoker
 // Noble Poker
 // Poker Ocean
 // Eurobet Poker

    Casino Spiele  // Blackjack
 // Roulette
 // Craps
 // Pai Gow Poker
 // Caribbean Poker
 // Keno

    Poker Spiele  // Texas Hold'em
 // Omaha
 // Omaha Hi-Lo
 // Seven Card Stud
 // Five Card Stud
 // Crazy Pineapple
 // Deuce to 7 Triple
 // 1 on 1

    Affiliates  // Casino Partners
 // CPays

    Links  A link to your web site?
 Send an email to:
 links-at-bessergamble.de

 // Bingo online
 // Roulette
 // Online Sportwetten

 

Internet Caribbean Poker

 

Dieses Spiel hat seinen Weg von den Caribischen Spielhallen über dei Kreuzschiffe in die Casinos der ganzen Welt gefunden. Caribean Stud Poker ist eine einfache Variante des traditionellen Pokers. Die Spieler spielen nicht gegeneinander sondern gegen die Bank. 

 Ziel des Spiels Die Spieler müssen versuchen eine höhere Punktzahl als die Bank zu erzielen.

Die Karten Das Spiel wird mit einem Satz Karten gespielt.

Das Spiel Die Spieler legen ihren Einsatz (‘Ante’) auf den Tisch, bevor sie die ersten Karten erhalten. Der Dealer gibt jedem der Spieler und sich selbst fünf Karten. Die letzte Kartem, die er selbst erhält, legt er offen.
Der Spieler muss entscheiden, ob er stoppen (‘to fold’) oder spielen will. Entscheidet er zu stoppen, dann verliert er seinen Einsatz. Entscheidet er sich zu spielen und somit auch zu wetten, dann muss er seine Karten mit denen des Dealers vergleichen. Bevor er dies tut, muss er erst einen extra Betrag einsetzen, nämlich eine Verdopplung des Ante-Betrags. Dies nennt man ‘Back Bet’.
Wenn der Dealer einen König und ein As oder höher auf seiner Hand hat, dann qualifiziert er sich um spielen zu können. Falls dies nicht der Fall ist, dann bekommt der Spieler seinen Ante-Einsatz 1 zu 1 zurück. Haben der Dealer und der Spieler die gleiche Punktzahl (einen ‘push’), dann bekommt der Spieler seinen Ante-Einsatz zurück. Der Dealer gewinnt bei einer höheren Punktzahl als der Spieler, mit der Konsequenz, dass der Spieler seinen ganzen Einsatz verliert. Gewinnt der Spieler, dann erhält dieser seinen Ante-Einsatz zurück und sein back Bet. Wieviele Male die Back Bet ausbezahlt wird, ist abhängig von der Kartenkombination, die der Spieler auf der Hand hat. So ergeben Royal Flush eine Auszahlung von 100:1 und ein One Pair eine Auszahlung von 1:1.

Progressive Betting Vor dem Spiel kann der Spieler jedes Mal entscheiden, ob er um den Progressiven Jackpot mitwettet oder nicht.


> Casino Directory